Owl City

I haven’t updated this shit in a while and I really wanted to write something positive now, but I just can’t. To be honest, I don’t feel positive at all. The range of my emotions is just the opposite.
I feel lost and insecure.
I feel scared.
I feel like I’m doing something wrong.
I feel every part of me wrong.
I feel hopeless.
I feel helpless to change things.
I feel a lack of something.
I feel a lack of someone.
I feel guilt.
Guilt, because it’s always been me. Me in the centre of the Universe. I’m too self-absorbed at times, unable to think about anybody else. This is wrong.
I feel so confused, I really don’t know what to think.
This is the problem. There are too many things I DON’T KNOW.

I guess I’m just
deeply
hopelessly
desperately
in love.
It’ stupid to say it right now. It’s one of the things I do wrong. But there is no other way of explaining things. And I believe that by these words I put the beginning of a new end.

Shit.
I’m sorry.
I’m really sorry, K.

Публикувано на Uncategorized. Запазване в отметки на връзката.

6 отговора към Owl City

  1. K. каза:

    It’s OK, love.. you are not alone in this {}

  2. haaaaahahahah каза:

    hahahahahahahaha
    r u like makin theze shitz?😄 and dis K guy..😄 all part of ur sick fantasy?😄
    hahahahahahahahahhaha

    • admin каза:

      aren’t you ppl tired of reading everything I post?
      seems to me you don’t have a life of your own
      or you just can’t get over me.
      actually i really don’t care what is it.
      the fact is K(alin) really exists and we are really together so you can shut the fuck up and die in jealousy🙂

  3. haaaaahahahah каза:

    Oh, noone can forget you once you’ve been in their life.. You’re just hard to get over, you senseless, tragic waste of skin X) Oh, we’re all so jealous X)

    • admin каза:

      Well… the simple fact that you keep on registering emails under „anonymous“ names/initials just to declare your existence in such a pathetic way as commenting my blog posts tells me something.
      Actually, you have plenty of reasons to be jealous, because everything in my life is almost perfect now. And I’m sure that if it were the same for you, you wouldn’t bother turning back in time and reaching to me like that.
      Your attempt to use irony is irrelevant, because if I wasn’t that hard to get over, you wouldn’t nag at me.
      It’s really rejuvenating to reply to your absurd comments, though.
      Keep up the good work.😉

  4. haaaaahahahah каза:

    there was no irony in the first 2 sentences, but wtvr😄 well, exist X) GB

Коментирайте, о, братя

